Console Restock

Next-Gen Console Restock is Happening

Great news for console gamers, the Xbox Series X/S and the PS5 are getting another restock! The next-gen consoles have been scarce ever since they were first released in November 2020. Scalpers have been taking full advantage of that, meaning many gamers have been unable to buy the consoles in stores. Given the choice between paying double the retail price, or missing out, many gamers have had to forego their dream consoles.

However, another restock is happening, and if you’re quick, you just may be able to get your hands on them! Walmart have updated their listings for the PS5 physical and digital versions, as well as the Xbox Series X/S. They’re due to get new stock in imminently, and have set a time for when customers can buy.

Console Restock
Image Source

For the Xbox Series X, that’s going to be at 11:30am PT/ 2:30pm ET today (March 4th). The PS5 Restock will be following shortly after, going on sale at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET. These listings are likely to sell out in moments, so make sure you load the page up ready. Ideally, you’ll want to refresh the page the second they go live. Be ready to enter your payment details immediately to ensure you don’t miss out.

The listings are available here:

PS5 physical. PS5 digital. Xbox Series X. Xbox Series S.

Be sure to keep an eye out for the Amazon listings for the PS5 here & XBOX SERIES here. Amazon usually gets a sizeable amount of restock whenever reports of retailers getting a new wave of PS5 stock happen.

If you live internationally, don’t despair. Many regional retailers across the world are updating stock for both new consoles semi-regularly now. Keep checking online, and hopefully soon you’ll be able to get your hands on your new console!

More Stories
Travel to Berlin Next Week in the new Mario Kart Tour
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x